Shanique Grant vs Natalia Abraham Coelho

Shanique Grant vs Natalia Abraham Coelho: 2018 Arnold Classic Showdown The first time we posted this was about six months ago and the showdown between Shanique Grant and Natalia Abraham Coelho has indeed now been set for the 2018 Arnold Classic. Natalia transitioned successfully to women's physique in 2017 setting the stage for what some consider an epic battle of cartoonish proportions. Will these young beasts best the rest or will one of the other nearly forty top IFBB Womens Physique Pros take the title?

2018 Arnold Classic Invitation List Released

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Cedric McMillan, who won the 2017 Arnold Classic for the biggest victory of his professional career, is one of three former Arnold Classic champions who will do battle at the prestigious contest that celebrates its 30th Anniversary at the 2018 Arnold Sports Festival. The 2018 Arnold Sports Festival will feature IFBB Pro League contests in a record nine divisions, including Arnold Classic Physique for the first time. McMillan, five-time champion Dexter Jackson and 2014 champion Dennis Wolf lead a field of 14 professional bodybuilders who will take the stage in Columbus, Ohio for the 30th Annual Arnold Classic on March 3, 2018. Jackson won the Arnold Classic in 2005, 2006, 200

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square